ITIL 4 Specialist: Monitor, Support, Fulfil
A combined module that covers the key concepts of 5 ITIL Practices: Incident Management, Service Desk, Service Request Management, Monitoring and Event Management and Problem Management.
What will you learn?
What skills will you acquire?
Popular among professionals who have advanced to roles such as:
Trusted by companies worldwide
ITIL 4 is the world's most used IT Service Management framework, adopted by industry-leading brands around the world. Embrace its principles to unlock new career opportunities.
Learning Resource Kit
60 questions
Multiple choice
90 minutes
Closed book
Minimum required score to pass: 65%
The exam is available in:
Exam essentials
Keep your certification current
Renewal every 3 years
CPD points needed for renewal
Upgrade to PeopleCert Plus today to upskill, excel, and progress in your career.
Purchase options
Certification requirements